最关注问题

我需要国际许可证吗?

与世界上所有国家/地区一样,需要有效的道路许可证。 我们接受来自您所在国家/地区的当前有效驾驶执照,并获得适当的级别或认可,允许您骑摩托车或相当于您租用的摩托车。

在巴厘岛(印度尼西亚),所有外国人/游客在驾车或乘坐任何类型的机动车时必须持有国际驾照。 这可以在您原来的居住国获得,您也可以在巴厘岛获得警方颁发的许可证。

我可以将自行车/踏板车带到印度尼西亚的其他地方,如Java,Lombok,Nusa Penida或Lembongan吗?

不,在任何情况下都不允许这样做。 所有MUTE Garage Bali的设备必须留在巴厘岛。

你在机场送货吗?

不,由于航班太多,机场不断延误,我们目前不提供这项服务。

我可以在租车中添加额外的车手吗?

允许一名额外的骑手,无需额外费用。 在您的协议中,如果需要,您必须提名主要和次要车手。 额外司机的最低年龄为18岁,并且需要有效的摩托车执照。 请记住,如果发生事故并且任何车手没有合法有效,那么您的保险可能会失效。

MUTE是否提供我的租赁自行车/踏板车的方向,如果它是我不在家骑的模型?

一旦您在我们的任何地点完成快速租赁登机手续,我们的团队成员将为您的租赁自行车/踏板车提供全面的方向。 方向将包括彻底的损坏和安全检查,以及功能,发动机启动和切断程序,制动位置,转向信号,锁定程序,自行车登记的位置和存储等详细说明。 在您开始旅程之前,请务必提出尽可能多的问题,让您对自行车/踏板车感到100%舒适和自信。

客户可以在下班后放下自行车吗?

不,我们鼓励我们的客户在工作时间(在最初约定的时间范围内)退回自行车出租车,这样我们就可以关闭您的预订并避免在商定的下车时间后您的摩托车返回时可能产生的任何额外费用。 我们提供1.5小时的宽限期,恕不另行通知。

你的营业时间是多少?

MUTE Garage Bali的标准营业时间是;
周一至周六=上午9点至下午6点
周日=上午10点至下午5点

客户是否受到欢迎?

所有地点都在各自的工作时间内开放。

MUTE有防雨服吗?

是的,MUTE可以为您提供Rain Wear / Poncho,可以在结账时购买,作为您的租赁预订。 我们提供各种可升级产品供您选择在线或店内。

我有存放行李的安全地方吗?

踏板车上唯一的储物箱位于头盔所在的座位下,在某些踏板车型号上可以找到用于存放手机的“手套部门”。 然而,您可以使用称为“尾袋”的行李包进行升级,该行李包也会转换为背包。 这可以在您的租赁预订结账时找到

儿童是否能够作为乘客乘坐,如果是,可以租用什么来容纳他们?

是的,但是在任何摩托车型号上都没有安全带。 如果乘客未满18岁,父母或监护人必须始终与他们在一起,并始终戴头盔。 在询问我们的工作人员时,MUTE可为每辆自行车/踏板车提供最多2个头盔。

如果我发胎爆胎会怎么样?

如果发生此罕见情况,您的安全是第一位的。 如果您无法在更安全的区域停车,请确保您的自行车/踏板车安全地停放在路肩上。 然后在等待援助时尽可能远离交通。 MUTE仅为本田踏板车提供24/7路边援助,详见我们的租赁协议条款和条件。 另外,有数百家被称为“Bengkels”的摩托车技工店以极低的成本提供这种维修或更换服务。

我可以将自行车或其他租来的物品留在我的酒店/别墅接待处吗?

我们知道您的假期非常宝贵,我们了解在某些情况下您无法在租借物品的返还日期/时间与我们会面。

如果您要将租来的物品留在您的住处,那么您必须先与我们联系。 一旦我们了解您的情况,我们建议将摩托车钥匙,头盔,租用物品留在酒店,度假村或别墅接待处,并通知我们您组织的人。 我们强烈建议您拍摄租赁物品状况的全套照片并将其发送给我们,或者如果在我们挑选物品时出现问题,请将它们放在手边以便证明自行车/踏板车的状况。 一旦我们进行了状态报告,如果出现这种情况,我们可以代表您消除任何错误行为,并为您完成租赁退货和最终发票。

你的保险涵盖了什么?

有关您的不同保险政策及其含义的详细说明,请参阅条款和条件。 人们有许多不同的个人要求,这就是为什么我们在MUTE为您开发了一些很好的选择。

如何计算租金?

租金以24小时为增量。 如果您在上午10点起床,请在第二天上午10:00或约定的时间返回。 我们确实提供了1个半小时的宽限期,但需要考虑周全,尽快告诉我们。 MUTE为7天和30天或更长时间的租赁提供折扣优惠。

您是否提供超过1或2天租用的折扣?

是的,我们根据每周和每月的租金提供折扣。 我们的在线预订软件会根据您的租用时间自动计算折扣,您可以在我们的网站www.mutegaragebali.com上在线查询报价。

我可以用印尼卢比支付吗?

是的,我们接受印尼卢比的现金付款,我们当天使用当地银行进行货币兑换。 优先通过信用卡/借记卡和银行/ ATM转账以及通过我们的安全和加密支付网关在线支付。

我可以用现金支付吗?

是的,我们只接受现金存储以及您的保证金,具体取决于您选择的保险。

信用卡押金退款

请注意,最多可能需要10天才能反映您的信用卡对帐单。

您将在退款开始之日起约5-10个工作日内从您的帐户中获得退款资金。 (这是银行系统如何运作的一个方面,所以我们在给定的时间框架内没有发言权。)

用信用卡付款是否安全?

是的,这是最安全的付款方式,我们只通过可信赖的支付网关使用安全加密的金融交易方法。

对于您与我们进行的每笔交易,您将通过电子邮件收到自动收据。

你报价的价格是多少?

我们以美元报价并以印度尼西亚卢比收费。 您可以将货币转换用于不同的货币。

我预订后可以更改日期吗?

是的,待定库存,可以不加任何费用更改日期。 请尽快通知我们,以减轻任何失望。

取消政策?

根据我们的条款和条件,如果您在开始租用前7天取消预订,我们将退还您的预订,减去5美元的管理费。

路边协助意味着什么?

如果您遇到平坦或刺破的轮胎,您可以在任何授权的制造商经销商(雅马哈/本田)更换或修理。 一般维修费用不高,如果发生这种情况,您必须立即通知我们。 如果您使用本田24/7路边援助服务,请立即通知我们。 本田的路边援助电话号码是0361 438 008(仅限HONDA SCOOTERS)

你的燃料政策是什么?

所有MUTE自行车/踏板车在您租赁开始时都配有满罐,应该返回一整箱燃料。 如果您的摩托车退回的油箱数量少于一整箱,您将按照我们的租赁协议条款和条件收取加油费。 然而,可以购买预付费燃料升级,允许您在不填充燃料箱的情况下返回自行车。 有关详细信息,请参阅我们的网站和/或附件页面

我应该在摩托车上使用哪种汽油,我应该在哪里购买?

请注意,必须使用正确的燃料类型,这称为’Pertamax’并且如您的协议中所述。 所有自行车/踏板车的燃油盖上都有一个标签。 这种类型的燃料在整个岛上的Pertamina加油站或小型移动供应商处供应。

FAQ’S

Do I need an International License?

Like all countries around the world, a valid road licence is required. We accept a current and valid driver’s license from your home country with the proper class or endorsement permitting you to ride the motorcycle, or equivalent of the motorcycle, you are renting.

In Bali (Indonesia) all foreigners/tourists are required to have an international license on them while driving or riding any type of motorised vehicle at all times. This may be obtained at your original country of residence, you may also get an issued licence from the Police here in Bali.

Can I take the bike/scooter to other parts of Indonesia, like Java, Lombok, Nusa Penida or Lembongan?

NO, this is not allowed under any circumstance. All MUTE Garage Bali’s equipment must stay on the island of Bali.

Do you deliver at the airport?

No, due to so many flights and the constant delays at the airport, we do not offer this service at this time.

Can I add additional riders to my rental?

One additional rider is permitted at no additional cost. In your agreement you will have to nominate the primary and secondary riders if required. The minimum age for an additional driver is 18 and a valid motorcycle license is required. Keep in mind that if an incident occurs and any of the riders are not legally valid then your insurance cover may become null and void.

Does MUTE provide an orientation of my rental bike/scooter if it is a model I do not ride at home?

Once you complete your quick rental check-in at any of our locations one of our team members will provide a comprehensive orientation of your rental bike/scooter. The orientation will include a thorough damage and safety inspection, as well as detailed instruction on features, engine starting and cut-off procedures, location of braking, turn signals, locking procedures, location and storage of the bikes registration, and much more. Be sure to ask as many questions as you need to feel 100% comfortable and confident with your bike/scooter before you start your journey.

Can customers drop off their bikes after hours?

NO, we encourage our customers to return their rental bikes during business hours (within the time frame that was originally agreed) so we can close out your reservation and avoid any additional charges that may occur if your motorcycle returned after the agreed drop-off time. We provide a 1.5 hour grace period without prior notice of your return.

What are your hours of operation?

MUTE Garage Bali’s standard hours of operation are;
Mon to Saturday = 9am to 6pm
Sunday = 10am to 5pm

Are customers welcomed as walk-ins?

All locations are open to walk-ins during their respective business hours.

Does MUTE have rain suits available ?

Yes, MUTE can provide you with a Rain Wear / Poncho which can be purchased as an upgrade at checkout of your rental reservation. We offer a great range of upgradable items for you to choose either online or instore.

Is there a secure place for me to store my luggage?

The only storage compartment on a scooter is under the seat where the helmet lives and on certain scooter models a ‘glove department’ to store a phone can be found. You may however upgrade with a luggage bag called a ‘tail bag’ that also converts to a backpack. This may be found at the checkout of your rental reservation

Are children able to ride as passengers, and if so, what is available for rent to accommodate them?

Yes, there are however no seat belts available on any motorcycle model. If a passenger is under 18, a parent or guardian must be with them at all times as well as wearing a helmet at all times. MUTE can provide up to 2 helmets per bike/scooter upon asking one of our staff.

What happens if I get a flat tire?

In the event of this rare occurrence, your safety comes first. Please ensure your bike/scooter is parked safely on the shoulder of the road if you are not able to stop in a more secure area. Then step back away from traffic as much as possible as you wait for assistance. MUTE offers 24/7 roadside assistance for Honda scooters only and as detailed in our rental agreement terms and conditions. Alternatively, there are hundreds of motorcycle mechanic shops known as ‘Bengkels’ that offer this repair or replacement service at a very minimal cost.

Can I leave the bike or other rented item(s) with my hotel/villa reception?

We understand that your holiday time is precious, and we understand that in certain situations you are not able to meet us at the return date/time of your rented item(s).

If you are to leave the rented item(s) at your accommodation, then you must first contact us. Once we are aware with your circumstance we suggest leaving the motorcycle keys, helmets, hired items with the hotel, resort or villa reception, and notify us of the person you have organised this with. We strongly recommend you take a full set of pictures of the condition of the rented item(s) and send them to us or keep them handy for proof of the condition of the bike/scooter if there is an issue upon us picking the items up. Once we conduct our condition report we can eliminate any wrong doing on your behalf if this circumstance arises and complete the rental return and final invoice for you.

What does your insurance cover?

Please refer to the Terms and Conditions for a detailed explanation regarding your different Insurance policies and what they all mean. People have many different personal requirements, that’s why we at MUTE have developed some great choices for you.

How are rental rates calculated?

Rental rates are based on 24-hour increments. If you pick up the bike at 10:00 a.m. it is due back by 10:00 am the next day or upon the agreed time given. We do give a 1 ½ hour grace period for slight delays but please be considerate and let us know as soon as possible. MUTE offers rate discounts starting for rentals of 7 days & 30 days or more.

Do you offer discounts for longer than 1 or 2-day hire?

Yes, we offer discounts based on weekly and monthly hire. Our booking software online automatically calculates discounts depending on your length of hire and a quotation can be sought online at our website www.mutegaragebali.com.

Can I pay in Indonesian Rupiah?

Yes, we accept cash payments in Indonesian Rupiah, we use local banks currency conversion on that day. Payments are preferred to be made by credit/debit card and bank/ATM transfer and online through one of our safe and encrypted payment gateways.

Can I pay with cash?

Yes, we accept cash in store only along with your security deposit depending on the insurance cover you have chosen.

Credit card deposit refunds

Please note that it can take up to 10 days to reflect on your credit card statement.

You will receive the funds from a refund in your account approximately 5–10 business days after the date on which the refund was initiated. (This is an aspect of how the banking system works so we have no say in the time frames given.)

Is it safe to pay by credit card?

Yes, this is the safest method of payment, we use only secure encrypted methods of financial transactions through trusted payment gateways.

For each transaction you do with us you will receive an automatic receipt by e-mail.

Which $ are your prices quoted in?

We quote in United State Dollar and charging in Indonesian Rupiah. You can use the currency conversion for different currency.

Can I change my dates after I booked?

Yes, pending stock availability, a change of dates can be made without any charges. Please notify us as soon as possible as to alleviate any disappointments.

Cancellation Policy?

According to our terms and conditions this is not allowed, if however, you cancel your pre-booked hire 7 days prior to commencing your hire we will refund your booking less an administration fee of $5 USD.

What does the roadside assist mean?

If you encounter a flat or punctured tyre you may have this replaced or repaired at any authorised manufacturers dealership (Yamaha / Honda). General repairs are not expensive, you must inform us immediately if this has occurred. If you use the Honda 24/7 roadside assist service, please notify us immediately. Honda’s roadside assist phone number is 0361 438 008 (HONDA SCOOTERS ONLY)

What is your fuel policy?

All MUTE bikes/scooters are delivered with a full tank at the start of your rental and should be returned with a full tank of fuel. If your motorcycle is returned with less than a full tank of fuel, you will incur a refueling charge as outlined in our rental agreement terms and conditions. There is however a pre-paid fuel upgrade that can be purchased that allows you to return the bike without filling the fuel tank. See our website and or accessories page for further details.

Which type of petrol should I use in the motorbike and where should I buy it?

Please note that the correct fuel type must be used, this is called ‘Pertamax’ and as outlined in your agreement. There is a label stating this on the fuel cap of all bikes/scooters. This type of fuel is supplied at Pertamina fuel stations or small mobile vendors throughout the entire Island.